Film
The Visit of Friendship and Peace.. (1981)

Film-document №8484 3 parts, Duration: 0:28:35 to collection Price category A

Part 1 digitized in HD 0:09:38

Availability of videosources


1, 2, 3;

1 2 3

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Khodyakov V.

Operators: Izvekov V., Lebedev O., Khodyakov V.

Anouncers: Kolychev U.

Text writers: Samoylov E.

Annotation

The film is about Leonid Brezhnev's visit to India.

Foreign policy

Policy

Temporary description

The film tells about the visit of General Secretary of the CPSU, Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR LI Brezhnev to India. India. Landscapes. Architectural monuments of Delhi. Interviews with residents of the city about the importance of the visit (synchronously). Streets in Delhi. Soviet books and magazines on the shelves of a bookshop in Delhi. Meeting Leonid Brezhnev at the airport "Palam". Atmosphere: Prime Minister Indira Gandhi, President of the Republic of India, NS Reddy, members of the Indian government. Brezhnev passes the guard of honor. A solemn procession passes through the streets in Delhi. The building of the presidential palace, Leonid Brezhnev and NS Reddy at the table during an interview. At the meeting there: Andrei Gromyko, IV Arkhipov, Soviet Ambassador to India Vorontsov, the Secretary of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs Krishnan, India's Ambassador to the USSR Ahuja. Gala dinner at the presidential palace, N. S. Reddy, and Leonid Brezhnev exchanged speeches (synchronously). Brezhnev visits Friendship Park, where during the first visit in 1961 in India they were planted tree. Meetings of the Soviet-Indian friendship in the Palace of Science; act Brezhnev and Indira Gandhi (synchronously). Leonid Brezhnev's meetings with leaders of the Communist Party of India. Leonid Brezhnev and Indira Gandhi at the negotiating table. Parliament building, Leonid Brezhnev, speaking before parliament (synchronously). Leonid Brezhnev and Indira Gandhi signed a joint Soviet-Indian declaration and an agreement on economic and technical cooperation. Chairman of the State Committee for Cinematography FT Ermash signed an agreement on cooperation in the field of cinematography. Press conference for Soviet and foreign journalists. Seeing Leonid Brezhnev at the airport.

Reel №1

India.

Landscape, sunset; the road team moves buffalo; man gets water from the well; irrigation canal; women washing laundry by the river; an adult with a child riding on an elephant; snake charmer; temple.

Reporting on Delhi streets, squares, fountains, pedestrians, driving a motor vehicle; portraits LI Brezhnev, VI Lenin, Indira Gandhi, Jawaharlal Nehru; young people are interviewed about the visit of the LI Brezhnev.

The solemn meeting of the General Secretary of the CPSU, Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR LI Brezhnev Palam airport in the capital on December 8 1980 .; at the ramp LI Brezhnev and accompanying the Minister of Foreign Affairs of the USSR AA Gromyko, First Deputy Chairman of the Council of Ministers USSR IV Arkhipova meet President of the Republic of India Neelam Sanjeev Reddy, Indian Prime Minister Indira Gandhi; LI Brezhnev during a welcoming ceremony.

Welcomes guests to the Indians on the streets, followed by the machine with the guests.

Newsreel, illustrating the development of Soviet-Indian relations in different years (exchange of diplomatic missions).

Presidential Palace; LI conversation Brezhnev, NS Reddy (in conversation involved Comrades AA Gromyko, IV Arkhipov, Soviet Ambassador Vorontsov in India, the Indian side - Secretary of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs Krishnan,  Ambassador to the USSR Ahuja); LI meeting Brezhnev and Indira Gandhi; reporters.

Reel №2

Gala dinner in honor of LI Brezhnev; with speeches are Reddy LI Brezhnev; listening to the members of the Indian government and members of the Soviet delegation.

Newsreel: Frames of different years, telling about the friendship between the USSR and India (Jawaharlal Nehru visits to the USSR, Leonid Brezhnev on Indian soil).

Tree in the park of Friendship planted LI Brezhnev in 1961. A Soviet-Indian friendship in the Palace of Science, act LI Brezhnev and Indira Gandhi; Cheering in the hall.

LI Brezhnev at a meeting with the leaders of the Communist Party of India.

Reporting in Delhi, traffic, people on the streets, modern architecture of the building; bookstore Soviet publications, buyers look books and magazines.

Reel №3

Formal negotiations between the LI Brezhnev and Indira Gandhi (negotiations are taking part in the accompanying Leonid Brezhnev officials, prominent members of the Indian government).

The Indian Parliament; LI Brezhnev made a speech before members of Parliament; Cheering in the hall.

Soviet-Indian documents (LI Brezhnev and Indira Gandhi at the signing of the Soviet-Indian Declaration; AA Gromyko, Chairman of the State Council Ministers of the USSR for Cinematography FT Ermash and others at the signing of trade agreements, exchange programs in the field of culture, science).

Meeting at the Embassy; LI Brezhnev and S. Reddy, Indira Gandhi and others.

Member of the CPSU Central Committee, Head.

Department of the Central Committee of LM Zamyatin at a news conference for Soviet and foreign journalists.

Delhi residents are interviewed about the visit of LI Brezhnev.

Solemn farewell LI Brezhnev and his entourage at the airport Palam.

Portraits of Indians.

Фильм
Визит мира и дружбы.. (1981)

Кинодокумент №8484 3 части, Хронометраж: 0:28:35 в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Часть 1 оцифровано в HD 0:09:38

Наличие материалов


1, 2, 3;

1 2 3

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Ходяков В.

Операторы: Извеков В., Лебедев О., Ходяков В.

Дикторы: Колычев Ю.

Авторы текстов: Самойлов Е.

Аннотация

Фильм рассказывает о визите Л. И. Брежнева в Индию.

Внешняя политика

Политика

Временное описание

Фильм рассказывает о визите Генерального секретаря ЦК КПСС, Председателя Президиума Верховного Совета СССР Л. И. Брежнева в Индию. Индия. Пейзажи. Архитектурные памятники г. Дели. Интервью с жителями города о значении визита (синхронно). Улицы г. Дели. Советские книги и журналы на прилавках книжного магазина в г. Дели. Встреча Л. И. Брежнева в аэропорту "Палам". Среди встречающих: Премьер-министр Индии И. Ганди, Президент Республики Индии Н. С. Редди, члены индийского правительства. Л. И. Брежнев обходит строй Почетного караула. Торжественный кортеж проезжает по улицам г. Дели. Здание президентского дворца; Л. И. Брежнев и Н. С. Редди за столом во время беседы. На встрече присутствуют: А. А. Громыко, И. В. Архипов, посол СССР в Индии Воронцов, секретарь Министерства иностранных дел Кришнан , посол Индии в СССР Ахуджа. Торжественный обед в президентском дворце; Н. С. Редди и Л. И. Брежнев обмениваются речами (синхронно). Л. И. Брежнев посещает Парк дружбы, где во время первого визита в 1961 году в Индию им было посажено дерево. Митинг советско-индийской дружбы во Дворце науки; выступают Л. И. Брежнев и И. Ганди (синхронно). Встреча Л. И. Брежнева с руководителями коммунистической партии Индии. Л. И. Брежнев и И. Ганди за столом переговоров. Здание парламента; Л. И. Брежнев выступает перед парламентариями (синхронно). Л. И. Брежнев и И. Ганди подписывают совместную советско-индийскую Декларацию и соглашение об экономическом и техническом сотрудничестве. Председатель Госкомитета по кинематографии Ф. Т. Ермаш подписывает соглашение о сотрудничестве в области кинематографии. Пресс-конференция для советских и иностранных журналистов. Проводы Л. И. Брежнева на аэродроме.

Часть (к/п) №1

Индия.

Пейзаж, закат солнца; по дороге движется упряжка буйволов; человек достает воду из колодца; оросительный канал; женщины стирают у реки белье; взрослый с ребенком едут на слоне; заклинатель змей; храм.

Репортаж по Дели, улицы, площади, фонтаны, прохожие, движение автомашин; портреты Л.И. Брежнева, В.И. Ленина, И. Ганди, Д. Неру; молодые люди дают интервью по поводу визита в страну Л.И. Брежнева.

Торжественная встреча Генерального секретаря ЦК КПСС, Председателя Президиума Верховного Совета СССР Л.И. Брежнева в столичном аэропорту Палам 8 декабря 1980 г.; у трапа самолета Л.И. Брежнева и сопровождающих его министра иностранных дел СССР А.А. Громыко, первого заместителя Председателя Совета Министров СССР И.В. Архипова встречают президент Республики Индии Нилам Санджива Редди, премьер-министр Индии И. Ганди; Л.И. Брежнев во время торжественной церемонии встречи.

Приветствующие гостей индусы на улицах, по которым следуют машины с гостями.

Кинохроника, иллюстрирующая развитие советско-индийских отношений в разные годы (обмен дипломатическими представительствами).

Президентский дворец; беседа Л.И. Брежнева с Н.С. Редди (в беседе принимают участие товарищи А.А. Громыко, И.В. Архипов, посол СССР в Индии Воронцов, с индийской стороны – секретарь Министерства иностранных дел Кришнан, посол в СССР Ахуджа); встреча Л.И. Брежнева с И. Ганди; репортеры.

Часть (к/п) №2

Торжественный обед в честь Л.И. Брежнева; с речами выступают Редди, Л.И. Брежнев; слушающие члены индийского правительства и члены советской делегации.

Кинохроника: Кадры разных лет, рассказывающие о дружбе СССР и Индии (визиты Д. Неру в СССР; Л.И. Брежнев на индийской земле).

Дерево в парке Дружбы, посаженное Л.И. Брежневым в 1961 г.

Митинг советско-индийской дружбы в Дворце науки, выступают Л.И. Брежнев и И. Ганди; аплодирующие в зале.

Л.И. Брежнев на встрече с руководителями Коммунистической партии Индии.

Репортаж по Дели, уличное движение, народ на улицах, современной архитектуры здания; книжный магазин советских изданий, покупатели смотрят книги и журналы.

Часть (к/п) №3

Официальные переговоры между Л.И. Брежневым и И. Ганди (в переговорах принимают участие сопровождающие Л.И. Брежнева официальные лица, видные представители индийского правительства).

Здание индийского парламента; Л.И. Брежнев выступает с речью перед членами парламента; аплодирующие в зале.

Подписание советско-индийских документов (Л.И. Брежнев и И. Ганди на подписании советско-индийской Декларации; А.А. Громыко, председатель Госкомитета Совета министров СССР по кинематографии Ф.Т. Ермаш и другие на подписании торговых соглашений, программ обменов в области культуры, науки).

Встреча в посольстве; Л.И. Брежнев и С. Редди, И. Ганди и другие.

Член ЦК КПСС, зав. отделом ЦК Л.М. Замятин на пресс-конференции для советских и иностранных журналистов.

Жители Дели дают интервью по поводу визита Л.И. Брежнева.

Торжественные проводы Л.И. Брежнева и сопровождающих его лиц на аэродроме Палам.

Портреты индийцев.