Leningrad chronicles № 31 (1962)

Newsreel №87076, 1 part, duration: 0:09:39
Production: LSDF
Director:Torgaev Yu.
Camera operators:Bartashevich S., Bogorov A., Grinberg Ya., Maslennikov S., Trofimov G., Stankevich K.

Annotation:

1. A solemn meeting in honor of the 45th anniversary of the October revolution. 2. Advanced technology at the plant "Centrolit". 3. News of the Leningrad metro. 4. Yuri Mikhailovich Ivanov - the handyman of the farm "Bolshevik". 5. Workers of the 1st Moscow cotton-printing factory in the factory named Vera Slutskaya. 6. The delegation of British scientists in the Physical-technical Institute named after A. F. Ioffe. 7. The test equipment on the remote control at the Forestry Academy. 8. Rehearsal song and dance ensemble of the Leningrad trade unions Palace of culture named after S. M. Kirov.

Reel №1

Footage frameFootage frameFootage frameFootage frame

Personnel:

Tolstikov V.S. -- Soviet statesman and party figure, the 1st Secretary of the Leningrad regional Committee of the CPSU (1962-1970). Konstantinov B.P. -- doctor of physico-mathematical Sciences, Professor, academician of the USSR, Hero of Socialist Labor. Osipov S.A. -- rear Admiral reserve, WWII veteran, hero of the Soviet Union. Press T.N. -- Honored master of sports of the USSR in athletics, the coach, the candidate of pedagogical Sciences.

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.

Ленинградская кинохроника № 31 (1962)

Киножурнал №87076, 1 часть, хронометраж: 0:09:39, ценовая категория G
Студия: ЛСДФ
Режиссер:Торгаев Ю.
Операторы:Барташевич С., Богоров А., Гринберг Я., Масленников С., Трофимов Г., Станкевич К.

Аннотация:

1. Торжественное собрание в честь 45-й годовщины Октябрьской революции. 2. Передовые технологии на заводе "Лентрублит". 3. Новости Ленинградского метростроя. 4. Юрий Михайлович Иванов - мастер на все руки из совхоза "Большевик". 5. Работники 1-й Московской ситценабивной фабрики в гостях на фабрике имени Веры Слуцкой. 6. Делегация английских ученых в Физико-техническом институте имени А.Ф. Иоффе. 7. Испытание техники на дистанционном управлении в Лесотехнической академии. 8. Репетиция ансамбля песни и танца ленинградских профсоюзов в ДК имени С.М. Кирова.

Часть (к/п) №1

Кадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видео

Персоны:

Толстиков В.С. -- советский государственный и партийный деятель, 1-й секретарь Ленинградского обкома КПСС (1962-1970). Константинов Б.П. -- доктор физико-математических наук, профессор, академик АН СССР, Герой Социалистического Труда. Осипов С.А. -- контр-адмирал запаса, ветеран ВОВ, Герой Советского Союза. Пресс Т.Н. -- Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР по легкой атлетике, тренер, кандидат педагогических наук.

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.