Leningrad chronicles № 27 (1961)

Newsreel №87093, 1 part, duration: 0:10:06
Production: LSDF
Director:Minkin A.
Camera operators:Akmen I., Bogorov A., Valdajcev V., Vinogradskij N., Gulin V., Maslennikov S., Fomin S.

Annotation:

1. The Cuban delegation in Leningrad. 2. Mechanization of the 1st blacksmith shop of the Kirov factory. 3. Automation of the poultry at the farm "Lagolovo". 4. Production testing of earthmoving-regularnego of the projectile. 5. The construction of the metro tunnel under the Neva river. 6. Marcel Marceau in Leningrad. 7. Holiday movie in the recreation Park named after S. M. Kirov.

Reel №1

Footage frameFootage frameFootage frameFootage frame

Personnel:

Torrado O.D. -- statesman and politician, President of Cuba (1959-1976). Spiridonov I.V. -- Soviet statesman and party figure, the 1st Secretary of the Leningrad regional Committee of the CPSU (1957-1962). Marso M. (Manzhelj M.) -- French actor-MIME, clown, Creator of the Paris school of MIME, theater teacher. Leonov E.P. -- film and theater actor, people's artist of the USSR. Kibardina V.T. -- Soviet theater and film actress, people's artist of the RSFSR. Pileckaya T.L. -- actress of theater, film and sound, people's artist of the Russian Federation.

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.

Ленинградская кинохроника № 27 (1961)

Киножурнал №87093, 1 часть, хронометраж: 0:10:06, ценовая категория G
Студия: ЛСДФ
Режиссер:Минкин А.
Операторы:Акмен И., Богоров А., Валдайцев В., Виноградский Н., Гулин В., Масленников С., Фомин С.

Аннотация:

1. Делегация Кубы в Ленинграде. 2. Механизация 1-го кузнечного цеха Кировского завода. 3. Автоматизация птицефабрики в совхозе "Лаголово". 4. Производственные испытания землеройно-рекулерного снаряда. 5. Строительство метрополитена, тоннель под Невой. 6. Марсель Марсо в Ленинграде. 7. Праздник кино в ЦПКиО имени С.М. Кирова.

Часть (к/п) №1

Кадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видео

Персоны:

Торрадо О.Д. -- государственный и политический деятель, президент Кубы (1959-1976). Спиридонов И.В. -- советский государственный и партийный деятель, 1-й секретарь Ленинградского обкома КПСС (1957-1962). Марсо М. (Манжель М.) -- французский актер-мим, клоун, создатель парижской школы мимов, театральный педагог. Леонов Е.П. -- актер театра и кино, Народный артист СССР. Кибардина В.Т. -- советская актриса театра и кино, Народная артистка РСФСР. Пилецкая Т.Л. -- актриса театра, кино и озвучивания, Народная артистка РФ.

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.