The Meeting Of Representatives Of Parties And Movements. (1987)

Film-document №9462 2 parts, Duration: 0:19:32 to collection Price category A
  • Части
  • 1
  • 2

Part 1 digitized in HD 0:09:21

Availability of videosources

1, 2;

1 2

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Konovalov V.

Operators: Filatov I.


The meeting of 178 representatives of Communist, national and liberation parties as well as other parties and movements, who arrived on the occasion of celebration of the 70th anniversary of the Russian October Revolution, in the Kremlin Palace of Congress.

Foreign policy | CPSU activity

Policy | Domestic policy

Reel №1

Opening of the meeting arrived to celebrate the 70 th anniversary of the Great October Socialist Revolution 178 representatives of communist and revolutionary-democratic, national liberation parties and movements, socialist, social democratic, the Labor Party and other parties.

Participants in the Kremlin Palace of Congresses.

The President of the meeting, General Secretary of the KPSSS, the head of the Soviet delegation, Mikhail Gorbachev and members of the delegation, Andrei Gromyko, EK Ligachev, NI Ryzhkov, Alexander Yakovlev, AF Dobrynin, R. A. Medvedev at the meeting.

Speakers: Secretary-General of the Communist Party of Argentina Athos Fava (synchronously in Spanish), General Secretary of All India Committee of the Indian National Congress, Ram Ratan Roma (simultaneously in English), Mikhail Gorbachev (synchronously), Todor Zhivkov (synchronously in Bulgarian language).

Reel №2

Speakers: Secretary-General of the Norwegian Labor Party Turbern Jagland (synchronously in a foreign language), the representative of the Australian Labor Party, Michael Vian (synchronously in English).

Employment in the press center.

Say Yakovlev, Yevgeny Primakov.

Mikhail Gorbachev, Fidel Castro among the meeting participants.

Was the General Secretary of the Social Democratic Party of Denmark Steen Christensen (synchronously in a foreign language), the Secretary of the Communist Party USA, Gus Hall (simultaneously in English), First Secretary of the Communist Party of Cuba Fidel Castro (synchronously in Spanish) Co-Chair of the Federal Board of the Green Party of Germany Jutta Ditfurt (synchronously in German), Chairman of the Labor Party of Angola Jose Eduardo Dos Santos (synchronously in Portuguese).

Pravda "with performances.

Фильм
Встреча представителей партий и движений.. (1987)

Кинодокумент №9462 2 части, Хронометраж: 0:19:32 в коллекцию Ценовая группа A
  • Части
  • 1
  • 2

Часть 1 оцифровано в HD 0:09:21

Наличие материалов


1, 2;

1 2

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Коновалов В.

Операторы: Филатов И.

Аннотация

Встреча прибывших на празднование 70-летия Великой Октябрьской революции 178 представителей коммунистических, национально-освободительных и других партий и движений в КДС.

Внешняя политика | Деятельность КПСС

Политика | Внутренняя политика

Часть (к/п) №1

Открытие встречи прибывших на празднование 70-летия Великой Октябрьской Социалистической революции представителей 178 коммунистических, революционно-демократических, национально-освободительных партий и движений, социалистических, социал-демократических, лейбористских и других партий.

Участники в Кремлевском Дворце съездов.

Председатель встречи, Генеральный секретарь ЦК КПССС, глава советской делегации М. С. Горбачев и члены делегации А. А. Громыко, Е. К. Лигачев, Н. И. Рыжков, А. Н. Яковлев, А. Ф. Добрынин, Р. А. Медведев на встрече.

Выступают: Генеральный секретарь компартии Аргентины Атос Фава (синхронно на испанском языке), Генеральный секретарь Всеиндийского комитета Индийского национального конгресса Рам Ратан Рома (синхронно на английском языке), М. С. Горбачев (синхронно), Тодор Живков (синхронно на болгарском языке).

Часть (к/п) №2

Выступают: Генеральный секретарь Норвежской рабочей партии Турбъерн Ягланд (синхронно на иностранном языке), представитель Австралийской лейбористской партии Майкл Виан (синхронно на английском языке).

Работа в пресс-центре.

Говорят А. Н. Яковлев, Е. М. Примаков.

М. С. Горбачев, Фидель Кастро среди участников встречи.

Выступают Генеральный секретарь социал-демократической партии Дании Стин Кристенсен (синхронно на иностранном языке), Генеральный секретарь коммунистической партии США Гэс Холл (синхронно на английском языке), Первый секретарь ЦК коммунистической партии Кубы Ф. Кастро (синхронно на испанском языке), сопредседатель Федерального правления партии «зеленых» ФРГ Ютта Дитфурт (синхронно на немецком языке), Председатель партии труда Анголы Жозе Эдуарду Душ Сантуш (синхронно на португальском языке).

Газета «Правда» с выступлениями.