Awarding the Lenin Prizes (1960)

Footage №16652, 1 part, black-white
Production: CSDF (RCSDF)
Availability:Film hasn't been digitized
Camera operators:Ryashencev K., Prudnikov M.

Temporary description:

Chairman of the Committee of the Lenin Prize in Science and Technology, President of the USSR Academy of Sciences AN Nesmeyanov hands over the Kremlin diplomas and plaques of the Lenin Prize laureates Chief Geologist of Oil and Gas Division of the Ministry of Geology and Mineral Protection of the USSR PN Enikeeva, surgeon Academician of the AMS AA Vishnevsky, Doctor of Technical Sciences AA Bakirova, Sc.D. AE Kriss, MD BV Petrovsky, academician AN the USSR AI & Power Engineering, the airplane C. . Ilyushin, scientific researcher VG Krasinkovu. Speeches winners.

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.