Awarding the Lenin Komsomol Prize for 1979 in the field of literature, art, journalism and architect. (1980)

Film-document №18353 1 part, Black-white to collection Price category A

Availability of videosources

Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Operators: Buslaev U., Solovev N.

Temporary description

The awards them. Lenin Komsomol for 1979 composer Dean Reed, artists, VV Tikhonov, IG Lapikovu, director IG Sveshnikova, cameraman AA Minaev, and others reply, the awardees.