Awarding of heroic astronauts.. (1988)

Film-document №19029 1 part to collection Price category A

Availability of videosources

Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Operators: Frolenko V., Filatov I.

Temporary description

City of Moscow. Kremlin January 18, 1988. Gromyko presents the Order of Lenin and medal "Gold Star" pilot astronaut: AP Aleksandrov, AI Laveykin, A. Levchenko, V. Romanenko. Among those present TN Menteshashvili.