Awards frontline cameramen. (1988)

Footage №19075, 1 part, black-white
Production: CSDF (RCSDF)
Availability:Film hasn't been digitized
Camera operators:Marfel E.

Temporary description:

City of Moscow. Kremlin. May 7, 1988. Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR VP Orlov gives well-deserved awards to artists of the RSFSR: KI Shironina, EP Yatsun, AA Alekseev, AE Vorontsov, G. A. Golubov, I. D . Grachev, M. Prudnikov, DG Rymarevu, BI Sher. Serves M. Gluzskij. Present: A. Listvin, NA Lytkin, KP Brovin.

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.