Newsreel
Health 1986 № 80

Film-document №51240 1 part to collection Price category G

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Centrnauchfilm (CNF)

Director: I.Kisileva

Operators: O.Zguridi

Reel №1

In newsreel includes the following topics:

1st plot.

Heartache.

In the story is told that in some cases, the definition of angina in the early stages of the disease is possible with a new device - the heart monitor.

In filming the following story: A man rides a car on the Leningrad highway, a patient at the doctor's cardiologist, the patient is doing chest x-ray cells, the doctor examines an x-ray sniok, cardiogram, heart rate monitor is connected to the patient, makes recommendations to the patient.

2nd story.

Divorce could not be.

In the story tells of two married couples where husbands drink.

One couple gets divorced, the other decides his problem at the psychiatrist.

In filming the following story: a man and a woman go on Leningrad Prospect past the cafe "Stork" from the Wedding Palace "Stork" go newlyweds.

Couple at a reception at the psychiatrist G.M.Entina, the psychiatrist talking with them (sinhr. and frame.), Talks about the negative impact of alcohol on the human body, man and woman out of the courthouse after a divorce.

Third plot.

If a child has an allergy.

In the story it comes to dietary advice for expectant mothers and infants in the first months of his life, if you are predisposed to allergies.

In filming the following story: children in the ward - sitting in cribs, play; doctor examining a child, gives advice on nutrition one of mothers; general view products on the table are not recommended suffering from food allergies; general view of products that are offered for food allergies;  kids playing in the sandbox; woman puts on the kitchen table dairy products, cooking potatoes, meat, feeds her baby porridge, give him a drink, takes the child in the stroller.

4th story.

Island Health.

The story tells about the national park of Moscow "Elk Island".

In filming the following story: a view of one of the districts of Moscow, Yaroslavl highway, park views "Elk Island": mushrooms in the grass, jumping protein is of trees elk, wild boar digging the ground, the children play on the playground, women gymnastics instructor-led men swim in the pond, people walk around with a wheelchair through the alleys of the park.

Key words

Care for the population. Dispensary service. City. Population. Court. Life. Wildlife. Sports and recreation activities and mass. The situation of children.

Киножурнал
Здоровье 1986 № 80

Кинодокумент №51240 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа G

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Центрнаучфильм (ЦНФ)

Режиссер: И.Кисилева

Операторы: О.Згуриди

Часть (к/п) №1

В киножурнал вошли следующие сюжеты:

1-й сюжет.

Боль в сердце.

В сюжете рассказывается о том, что в некоторых случаях определение стенокардии на ранних стадиях заболевания возможно с помощью нового прибора - кардиомонитора.

В сюжет вошли следующие киносъёмки: мужчина едет автомобиле по Ленинградскому шоссе, пациент на приёме у врача кардиолога, пациенту делают рентген грудной клетки, врач рассматривает рентгеновский сниок, кардиограмму, пациенту подключают кардиомонитор, даёт рекомендации пациенту.

2-й сюжет.

Развода могло не быть.

В сюжете рассказывается о двух семейных парах, где пьют мужья.

Одна пара разводится, другая решает свою проблему у нарколога.

В сюжет вошли следующие киносъёмки: мужчина и женщина идут по Ленинградскому проспекту мимо кафе "Аист", из Дворца бракосочетания "Аист" выходят молодожёны.

Семейная пара на приёме у нарколога Г.М.Энтина, нарколог беседует с ними (синхр. и за кадр.), рассказывает о негативном воздействии алкоголя на организм человека, мужчина и женщина выходят из здания суда после развода.

3-й сюжет.

Если у ребёнка аллергия.

В сюжете речь идёт о диетических рекомендациях для будущих матерей и для ребёнка в первые месяцы его жизни, если есть предрасположенность к аллергии.

В сюжет вошли следующие киносъёмки: дети в больничной палате - сидят в кроватках, играют; врач осматривает ребёнка, даёт рекомендации по питанию одной из матерей; общий вид продуктов на столе которые не рекомендуются страдающим пищевой аллергией; общий вид продуктов, которые предлагаются для питания аллергикам; дети играют в песочнице; женщина на кухне ставит на стол молочные продукты, варит картошку, мясо, кормит ребёнка кашей, даёт ему пить, везёт ребёнка в коляске.

4-й сюжет.

Остров здоровья.

Сюжет рассказывает о национальном парке Москвы "Лосиный остров".

В сюжет вошли следующие киносъёмки: вид одного из районов Москвы, Ярославского шоссе, виды парка "Лосиный остров": грибы в траве, скачет белка, идёт среди деревьев лось, кабан роет землю, дети играют на детской площадке, женщины занимаются гимнастикой под руководством инструктора, мужчины плавают в пруду, люди гуляют с колясками по аллеям парка.

Ключевые слова

Медицинское обслуживание населения. Диспансерное обслуживание. Города. Население. Суд. Быт. Животный мир. Физкультурно-массовая и оздоровительная работа. Положение детей.