Telecast
How it was (2001) 01/23/2001

Film-document №73623 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:34:53 to collection Price category V2
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:34:54

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Oleg Shklovskij

Reel №1

The uprising in Tbilisi, 1956.

On February 25, 1956, on the last day of the 20th Congress of the CPSU, the press was asked to leave the hall.

First Secretary of the CPSU Central Committee Khrushchev goes to the podium and makes a report "On the cult of the individual and its consequences."

The meeting was closed, delegates were warned about strict secrecy.

Khrushchev announced the deviations from the principles of socialist democracy, the gross violations of the rule of law, mass repression and the largest miscalculations made through the fault of Stalin.

In the capital of Georgia, the unrest began immediately.

It was openly said that in the person of Stalin Khrushchev insulted the entire nation.

March 5, the day of the third anniversary of the death of JV Stalin at his monument on the embankment of the Kura began to gather people.

Natural rallies have been organized in other cities of Georgia.

Two days later, from the action of Stalin's memory, the rallies turned into a political speech.

On March 7, the presidium of the rally was elected.

The government was put forward political demands, including the withdrawal of Georgia from the USSR. On March 9, 1956, on the day of the officially declared mourning rally against the demonstrators, government troops were exposed.

The tragic outcome of this confrontation was predetermined.

Accurate data on the number of deaths are unknown until now, the expected figures - from a few tens to 1200 people.

Participants in the events tell about the course of the Tbilisi rallies: in the studio - People's Artist of the Georgian SSR Kakhi Kavsadze, political scientists Guram Dekanoidze and Nodar Natadze, in an interview - the first secretary of the Central Committee of the Young Communist League of Georgia in 1956, Tomaz Janelidze, People's Artist of the Georgian SSR Kote Makharadze, one of the leaders of the rally Grigory Oniani, a relative of the deceased Shalva Gazerelia.

Personnel chronicles of different years: the farewell of the people to Stalin, the report of Khrushchev at the XX Congress of the CPSU, the May Day demonstrations, photographs and the newspaper "Dawn" East, "the graves of the victims of the rallies in 1956, the visit of Nikita Khrushchev to Tbilisi, the digging of the statue of Stalin in 1995.

Personnel

Khrushchev N.S. - Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR, Hero of the Soviet Union, Three times Hero of Socialist Labor. Stalin I.V. - revolutionary, political, state, military and party leader. Kavsadze K.D. - Georgian actor of theater and cinema, leading actor of the Tbilisi Academic Theater named after Shota Rustaveli, People's Artist of the Georgian SSR. Makharadze K.I. - actor of theater and cinema, theater teacher, sports commentator, TV host, People's Artist of the Georgian SSR. Dekanoidze G.E. - socio-political figure, vice-president of the Congress of National Associations of Russia, vice-president of the Society of Georgians of Russia. Natadze N.A. - Doctor of Philology, social and political figure, Chairman of the Popular Front of Georgia.

Calendar

1930s 03/07/1953 02/25/1956 05/11/1961-12/05/1961 09.1995

Locations

Moscow [820] Tbilisi [859]

Rallies; Stalin's era

Телепередача
Как это было (2001) 23.01.2001

Кинодокумент №73623 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:34:53 в коллекцию Ценовая группа V2
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:34:54

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Олег Шкловский

Часть (к/п) №1

Восстание в Тбилиси, 1956 год.

25 февраля 1956 года, в последний день работы XX съезда КПСС прессу просят покинуть зал.

Первый секретарь ЦК КПСС Н.С.Хрущев выходит на трибуну и делает доклад "О культе личности и его последствиях".

Заседание было закрытым, делегатов предупредили о строгой секретности.

Хрущев заявил об отступлениях от принципов социалистической демократии, о грубейших нарушениях законности, массовых репрессиях и крупнейших просчетах, допущенных по вине И.В.Сталина.

В столице Грузии волнения начались незамедлительно.

Открыто говорили о том, что в лице Сталина Хрущев оскорбил всю нацию. 5 марта, в день третьей годовщины со дня смерти И.В.Сталина у его памятника на набережной Куры стали собираться люди.

Стихийные митинги сорганизовались и в других городах Грузии.

Спустя два дня из акции памяти Сталина митинги переросли в политическое выступление. 7 марта был избран президиум митинга.

Правительству выдвигались политические требования, в том числе и о выходе Грузии из состава СССР. 9 марта 1956 года, в день официально объявленного траурного митинга против демонстрантов выставили правительственные войска.

Трагический исход этого противостояния был предрешен.

Точные данные о количестве погибших неизвестны до сих пор, предполагаемые цифры - от нескольких десятков до 1200 человек.

О ходе тбилисских митингов рассказывают участники событий: в студии - Народный артист Грузинской ССР Кахи Кавсадзе, политологи Гурам Деканоидзе и Нодар Натадзе, в интервью - первый секретарь ЦК ЛКСМ Грузии в 1956 году Томаз Джанелидзе, Народный артист Грузинской ССР Котэ Махарадзе, один из лидеров митинга Григорий Ониани, родственник погибшего Шалва Гацерелия.

Кадры хроники разных лет: прощание народа со Сталиным, доклад Хрущева на XX съезде КПСС, праздничные первомайские демонстрации, фотографии и газета "Заря Востока", могилы погибших на митингах 1956 года, визит Н.С.Хрущева в Тбилиси, откапывание статуи И.В.Сталина в 1995 году.

Персоны

Хрущёв Н.С. -- Председатель Совета Министров СССР, Герой Советского Союза, Трижды Герой Социалистического Труда. Сталин И.В. -- революционер, политический, государственный, военный и партийный деятель. Кавсадзе К.Д. -- грузинский актер театра и кино, ведущий актер Тбилисского академического театра имени Шота Руставели, Народный артист Грузинской ССР. Махарадзе К.И. -- актер театра и кино, театральный педагог, спортивный комментатор, телеведущий, Народный артист Грузинской ССР. Деканоидзе Г.Е. -- общественно-политический деятель, вице-президент Конгресса Национальных объединений России, вице-президент Общества грузин России. Натадзе Н.А. -- доктор филологических наук, общественно-политический деятель, председатель правления "Народного фронта" Грузии.

Календарь

1930е 07.03.1953 25.02.1956 11.05.1961-12.05.1961 09.1995

Места съемки

Москва [820] Тбилиси [859]

Митинги; Сталинская эпоха