Telecast
How it was (2000) 12/05/2000

Film-document №73847 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:34:56 to collection Price category V2
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:34:56

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Oleg Shklovskij

Reel №1

The Tbilisi tragedy, 1989.

On April 4, 1989, before the government's house in Tbilisi, a ten-thousand meeting demanded Georgia's withdrawal from the USSR. Among the organizers of the rally were Such bright figures of the Georgian opposition as Zviad Gamsakhurdia, Merab Kostava, Irakli Tsereteli, George Chanturia, Irina Sarishvili.

To stop the speeches in the city were introduced troops.

The confrontation lasted 5 days.

The peak of dramatic situation reached on the night of April 9, when the troops moved to decisive action.

For many protesters, this day was the last.

To investigate the events in Tbilisi, the Joint Commission of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR and the Military Prosecutor's Office was established.

The results of her work were not satisfied with the Congress of People's Deputies of the USSR, and in May the commission under the leadership of Anatoly Sobchak started the investigation.

One of the organizers of the meeting, Irina Sarishvili, the former commander of the Transcaucasian Military District Igor Rodionov, a columnist, recalls the details of the tragedy "Literary newspaper" Yuri Rost, members of the commission AA Sobchak academician Oleg Gazenko and director Eldar Shengelaya.

The general picture is complemented by fragments of interviews with the participants of the rally: Rector of the State Theater Institute named after Sh.

Rustaveli Eteri Gugushvili, a resident Tbilisi Nunu Dzheranoshvili, Sergeant of the Central Internal Affairs Directorate Tbilisi Nikolay Lelashvili, actor of the Sh.

Rustaveli Theater Georgy Kharabadze, the Minister of Health of Georgia in 1989 Irakli Menagarishvili.

There are footage of the chronicle: Mikhail Gorbachev's visit to London, military equipment on the streets of Tbilisi, fragments of the rally, night riots on April 9, turning into fights.

Personnel

Gorbachev MS - State, political and public figure, the last general secretary of the CPSU Central Committee, the last Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR, the first chairman of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR, the only President of the USSR. Gorbachev R.M. - public figure, a member of the Presidium of the Soviet Cultural Foundation. Thatcher M.H. - British statesman and politician, Minister of Education and Science (1970-1974), Prime Minister of Great Britain (1979-1990). Sarishvili-Chanturia I. is a Georgian journalist, public and political figure. Rodionov I.N. - Soviet state and military leader, army general, Russian defense minister (1996-1997), Russian public and political figure. Growth Yu.M. - Russian writer, actor, journalist, photographer, member of the board of trustees of the charitable foundation "Sozidanie". Kharabadze G. - Georgian actor of theater and cinema, People's Artist of the Georgian SSR. Menagarishvili I.A. - Georgian statesman and politician, Minister of Foreign Affairs of Georgia (1995-1998, 1998-2003). Gasenko O.G. - Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor, Academician of the USSR Academy of Sciences, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Lieutenant General of the Medical Service. Shengelaya E.N. - Georgian film director, screenwriter, teacher, People's Artist of the USSR, public and political figure.

Calendar

04.1989

Locations

Tbilisi [859] London [870]

Rallies; Demonstrations; Army; Policy

Телепередача
Как это было (2000) 05.12.2000

Кинодокумент №73847 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:34:56 в коллекцию Ценовая группа V2
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:34:56

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Олег Шкловский

Часть (к/п) №1

Тбилисская трагедия, 1989 год.

4 апреля 1989 года перед домом правительства в Тбилиси десятитысячный митинг потребовал выхода Грузии из состава СССР. Среди организаторов митинга были такие яркие фигуры грузинской оппозиции как Звиад Гамсахурдиа, Мераб Костава, Ираклий Церетели, Георгий Чантурия, Ирина Саришвили.

Для пресечения выступлений в город были введены войска.

Противостояние длилось 5 дней.

Пика драматизма ситуация достигла в ночь на 9 апреля, когда войска перешли к решительным действиям.

Для многих митингующих этот день стал последним.

Для расследования Тбилисских событий была создана Объединенная комиссия Верховного Совета СССР и военной прокуратуры.

Результаты ее работы не удовлетворили Съезд Народных депутатов СССР, и в мае к расследованию приступила комиссия под руководством Анатолия Собчака.

Подробности трагедии вспоминают одна из организаторов митинга Ирина Саришвили, бывший командующий Закавказским военным округом Игорь Родионов, обозреватель "Литературной газеты" Юрий Рост, члены комиссии А.А.Собчака академик Олег Газенко и режиссер Эльдар Шенгелая.

Общую картину дополняют фрагменты интервью с участниками митинга: ректором Государственного театрального института имени Ш.Руставели Этери Гугушвили, жительницей Тбилиси Нуну Джеираношвили, сержантом ГУВД Тбилиси Николаем Лелашвили, актером театра имени Ш.Руставели Георгием Харабадзе, министром здравоохранения Грузии в 1989 году Ираклием Менагаришвили.

Присутствуют кадры хроники: визит М.С.Горбачева в Лондон, военная техника на улицах Тбилиси, фрагменты митинга, ночные беспорядки 9 апреля, переходящие в бои.

Персоны

Горбачев М.С. -- государственный, политический и общественный деятель, последний генеральный секретарь ЦК КПСС, последний Председатель Президиума Верховного Совета СССР, первый председатель Верховного Совета СССР, единственный Президент СССР. Горбачева Р.М. -- общественный деятель, член Президиума Советского фонда культуры. Тэтчер М.Х. -- британский государственный и политический деятель, министр просвещения и науки (1970-1974), премьер-министр Великобритании (1979-1990). Саришвили-Чантурия И. -- грузинский журналист, общественный и политический деятель. Родионов И.Н. -- советский государственный и военный деятель, генерал армии, министр обороны РФ (1996-1997), российский общественно-политический деятель. Рост Ю.М. -- российский писатель, актер, журналист, фотограф, член попечительского совета благотворительного фонда "Созидание". Харабадзе Г. -- грузинский актер театра и кино, Народный артист Грузинской ССР. Менагаришвили И.А. -- грузинский государственный и политический деятель, министр иностранных дел Грузии (1995-1998, 1998-2003). Газенко О.Г. -- доктор биологических наук, профессор, академик АН СССР, академик РАН, генерал-лейтенант медицинской службы. Шенгелая Э.Н. -- грузинский кинорежиссер, сценарист, педагог, Народный артист СССР, общественно-политический деятель.

Календарь

04.1989

Места съемки

Тбилиси [859] Лондон [870]

Митинги; Демонстрации; Армия ; Политика