Telecast
theme (1999) 16.02.1999

Film-document №81109 1 part, Duration: 0:35:41 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Yulij Gusman

Reel №1

The theme of the day is a decent old age.

During the economic crisis, everyone is struggling.

But we must not forget that there are at least two categories of people to whom the state is obliged to help at all times: children and the elderly.

In the country, 38.5 million pensioners, the subsistence minimum at the end of 1998 amounted to 717 rubles, the average pension is 403 rubles 02 kopecks, but even this money is not seen by old people, delays in the payment of pensions stretched for many months.

How and why does this happen?

When and how did the government generate huge debts to the pension fund?

How to make money from the budget, does it make sense to introduce professional pension schemes and where to look for support?

Is it possible at all worthy old age in our country?

Visiting the program, the Minister of Taxes and Levies of the Russian Federation Georgy Boos, the Minister of Labor and Social Development Sergey Kalashnikov, the Chairman of the State Duma Committee on Labor and Social Policy Vladimir Lisichkin.

Also in the discussion are the president of the International Confederation of Consumer Societies, Alexander Azuan, the president of the Russian Union of Flight Attendants Sergei Plevako, the head of the Moscow Tax Service Gennady Bukaev.

The program includes the following plots:

Mutual support society "Dandelion" in Krasnoufimsk.

The life of the heroes of the Second World War, former military pilots Alexander Baryshnikov, Alexei Saranin and Peter Vladimirsky (using the excerpt of the movie "Some Old Men Are Going to the Battle," 1973, directed by LF Bykov).

Actors Lyudmila Volkova and Yevgeny Khavrichev about life in the House of Veterans of the stage named after AA Yablochkina (commentary by the chairman of the Union of Russian Theater Workers Alexander Kalyagin).

Personnel

Boos G.V. - Candidate of Technical Sciences, State and Politician, Minister for Taxes and Levies of the Russian Federation (1998-1999), Governor of the Kaliningrad Region (2005-2010). Kalashnikov S.V. - Doctor of Economics, Candidate of Psychological Sciences, State and Politician, Minister of Labor and Social Development of the Russian Federation (1998-2000). Lisichkin V.A. - Doctor of Economics, professor, state and political figure. Azuang AA - Doctor of Economics, professor, teacher, state and public figure. Baryshnikov AG - veteran of the Great Patriotic War, commander of the aviation squadron of the Moscow Transport Administration of Civil Aviation, Honored Pilot of the USSR, Hero of Socialist Labor. Saranin AT - veteran of the Great Patriotic War, Honored Pilot of the USSR. Bukaev G.I. - Candidate of Economic Sciences, Honored Economist of the Russian Federation, Head of the State Tax Inspectorate for the Republic of Bashkortostan (1998-1999), Minister for Taxes and Levies (2000-2004). Khavrichev EP - Soviet actor, People's Artist of the Chechen-Ingush Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic, Honored Artist of the RSFSR. Kalyagin AA - actor and director of the theater and cinema, Honored Artist of the RSFSR, People's Artist of the RSFSR.

Locations

Sverdlovsk region [803] Moscow region [788]

Finance; Authorities and management; Political figures

Телепередача
Тема (1999) 16.02.1999

Кинодокумент №81109 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:35:41 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Юлий Гусман

Часть (к/п) №1

Тема дня - достойная старость.

В период экономического кризиса тяжело живется всем.

Но нельзя забывать, что есть минимум две категории людей, которым государство обязано помогать всегда: дети и старики.

В стране 38,5 млн пенсионеров, прожиточный минимум на конец 1998 года составил 717 рублей, средний размер пенсии 403 рубля 02 копейки, но даже этих денег старики не видят, задержки по выплатам пенсий растянулись на много месяцев.

Как и почему это происходит?

Когда и каким образом у правительства образовались огромные долги перед пенсионным фондом?

Как выкроить деньги из бюджета, имеет ли смысл внедрять профессиональные пенсионные схемы и где искать поддержку?

Возможна ли вообще достойная старость в нашей стране?

В гостях у программы министр по налогам и сборам РФ Георгий Боос, министр труда и социального развития Сергей Калашников, председатель Комитета Госдумы РФ по труду и социальной политике Владимир Лисичкин.

Так же в дискуссии участвуют президент Международной конфедерации обществ потребителей Александр Азуан, президент профсоюза летного состава России Сергей Плевако, руководитель налоговой службы Москвы Геннадий Букаев.

В программу включены следующие сюжеты:

Общество взаимной поддержки "Одуванчик" в Красноуфимске.

Жизнь героев ВОВ, бывших военных летчиков Александра Барышникова, Алексея Саранина и Петра Владимирского (с использованием отрывка фильма "В бой идут одни старики", 1973, режиссер Л.Ф.Быков).

Актеры Людмила Волкова и Евгений Хавричев о жизни в Доме ветеранов сцены имени А.А.Яблочкиной (комментарий председателя Союза театральных деятелей России Александра Калягина).

Персоны

Боос Г.В. -- кандидат технических наук, государственный и политический деятель, министр по налогам и сборам РФ (1998-1999), губернатор Калининградской области (2005-2010). Калашников С.В. -- доктор экономических наук, кандидат психологических наук, государственный и политический деятель, министр труда и социального развития РФ (1998-2000). Лисичкин В.А. -- доктор экономических наук, профессор, государственный и политический деятель. Азуан А.А. -- доктор экономических наук, профессор, преподаватель, государственный и общественный деятель. Барышников А.Г. -- ветеран ВОВ, командир авиационной эскадрильи Московского транспортного управления гражданской авиации, Заслуженный пилот СССР, Герой Социалистического Труда. Саранин А.Т. -- ветеран ВОВ, Заслуженный пилот СССР. Букаев Г.И. -- кандидат экономических наук, Заслуженный экономист РФ, руководитель Госналогинспекции по Республике Башкортостан (1998-1999), министр по налогам и сборам (2000-2004). Хавричев Е.П. -- советский актер, Народный артист Чечено-Ингушской АССР, Заслуженный артист РСФСР. Калягин А.А. -- актер и режиссер театра и кино, Заслуженный артист РСФСР, Народный артист РСФСР.

Места съемки

Свердловская область [803] Московская область [788]

Финансы; Органы власти и управления; Политические фигуры