Telecast
Unbelievable stories about life (2008) 08.10.2008

Film-document №82190 1 part, Duration: 0:52:11 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Igorj Kvasha, Mariya Shukshina

Reel №1

Fourth series.

"Port novel".

This story began in New Zealand in 1994 and at first seemed to all participants a harmless adventure.

On April 24, two friends, Tina Morris and Melanie Scone, disappeared from the city of Dunedin.

They were the most ordinary girls, met the Russian sailors from the trawler "Arzamas" and began to meet with them.

When Alexander Dontsov and Igor Zheludev jokingly offered them a ride on their ship, they did not think that the girls would take it seriously, however, on the day of the departure, the girlfriends came with travel bags.

Sailors secretly smuggled them aboard and arranged in their cabin.

The trip was supposed to be short, after a couple of days the girls had to disembark in Auckland and from there return home, but everything went wrong: the ship went straight to Nakhodka.

On the eighth day of the journey, the captain learned that there were not just outsiders on the ship, but citizens of another state without visas and documents.

Upon arrival in Nakhodka, the trawler was met by law enforcement officers and representatives of Interpol, the girls were left on board until they were identified, then transferred to the Volna sanatorium, where they were kept under house arrest.

Sailors helped their friends as best they could.

By that time, Melanie was already pregnant, Tina, too, but had not yet managed to understand this, and when she had an attack of appendicitis, the doctors had to to terminate the pregnancy in order to carry out the operation normally, and finally they said that Tina would never have children.

When the girls received permission to leave, they thought that they would no longer see Igor and Sasha.

But Tina did not give up, she with great difficulty was able to issue an invitation for Igor, he came to Dunedin.

Now they live together and, despite the verdict of the Russian doctors, they have two children - the daughter Nadezhda and the son Anthony.

Alexander lives in Nakhodka and still goes to the sea.

Melanie married, raises her daughter Tatyana and hopes that one day the girl will still be able to meet her own father.

The film was shot: Detective Brad Roberts, sea captain Gennady Lukyanov, former captain of "Arzamas" Alexander Yurkov, former sailor of "Arzamas" Grigory Simanovich, Deputy General Director of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs Valery Sitnikov, Chief of Staff of the Nakhodka Checkpoint Sergei Panchukov, representative of the security department navigation Valentin Terekhov, doctors of the Volna preventive clinic Lyudmila and Ivan Baranov, former Mayor of Nakhodka Viktor Gnezdilov, head of the gynecology department Galina Vorobeynikova, surgeon Vladimir Pepetya, Tatyana Dontsova (Alexander's sister).

Also included in the plot are the film "Scarlet Sails" (1961, director AL Ptushko) and amateur filming of the crew of "Arzamas", a fragment of the program "Wait for Me" and the plot of the New Zealand television news about the return of Tina and Melanie.

Personnel

Gnezdilov V.S. - statesman and politician, Mayor of Nakhodka (1987-2004), entrepreneur. Khamatova Ch.N. - Theater and film actress, People’s Artist of the Russian Federation, public figure. Volchek GB - Theater and film actress, theater director, teacher, People's Artist of the USSR.

Calendar

07.1994 2000 02.2007

Locations

Australia [15] New Zealand [158] Primorsky Krai [764]

Family; International cooperation

Телепередача
Невероятные истории про жизнь (2008) 08.10.2008

Кинодокумент №82190 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:52:11 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Игорь Кваша, Мария Шукшина

Часть (к/п) №1

Четвертая серия.

"Портовый роман".

Эта история началась в Новой Зеландии в 1994 году и поначалу казалась всем ее участникам безобидным приключением.

24 апреля из города Данидин пропали две подруги - Тина Моррис и Мелани Скоун.

Они были самыми обычными девушками, познакомились с русскими моряками с траулера "Арзамас" и начали с ними встречаться.

Когда Александр Донцов и Игорь Желудев в шутку предложили им прокатиться на своем корабле, они не думали, что девушки воспримут это всерьез, однако, в день отплытия подруги пришли с дорожными сумками.

Моряки тайком переправили их на борт и устроили в своей каюте.

Путешествие предполагалось недолгое, через пару дней девушки должны были высадиться в Окленде и оттуда вернуться домой, но все пошло не так: корабль отправился прямиком в Находку.

На восьмой день пути капитан узнал, что на судне находятся не просто посторонние, а гражданки другого государства без виз и документов.

По прибытии в Находку траулер встретили сотрудники правоохранительных органов и представители Интерпола, девушек оставили на борту до выяснения личностей, затем перевели в санаторий-профилакторий "Волна", где содержали под домашним арестом.

Моряки помогали подругам, как могли.

К тому моменту Мелани уже была беременна, Тина тоже, но только еще не успела этого понять, а когда у нее случился приступ аппендицита, врачам пришлось прервать беременность, чтобы нормально провести операцию, и в итоге сказали, что у Тины никогда не будет детей.

Когда девушки получили разрешение на выезд, то думали, что больше не увидят Игоря и Сашу.

Но Тина не сдалась, она с большим трудом смогла оформить приглашение для Игоря, он приехал в Данидин.

Сейчас они живут вместе и, несмотря на приговор российских врачей, воспитывают двоих детей - дочь Надежду и сына Энтони.

Александр живет в Находке и до сих пор ходит в море.

Мелани вышла замуж, растит дочь Татьяну и надеется, что однажды девочка все же сможет познакомиться с родным отцом.

В фильме снимались: детектив Брэд Робертс, капитан дальнего плавания Геннадий Лукьянов, бывший капитан "Арзамаса" Александр Юрков, бывший моряк "Арзамаса" Григорий Симанович, заместитель генерального директора МИД Валерий Ситников, начальник штаба КПП "Находка" Сергей Панчуков, представитель отдела безопасности мореплавания Валентин Терехов, врачи профилактория "Волна" Людмила и Иван Барановы, бывший мэр Находки Виктор Гнездилов, заведующий отделением гинекологии Галина Воробейникова, хирург Владимир Перепетя, Татьяна Донцова (сестра Александра).

Так же в сюжет включены кадры фильма "Алые паруса" (1961, режиссер А.Л.Птушко) и любительских съемок экипажа "Арзамаса", фрагмент программы "Жди меня" и сюжет новозеландских теленовостей о возвращении Тины и Мелани.

Персоны

Гнездилов В.С. -- государственный и политический деятель, мэр Находки (1987-2004), предприниматель. Хаматова Ч.Н. -- актриса театра и кино, Народная артистка РФ, общественный деятель. Волчек Г.Б. -- актриса театра и кино, театральный режиссер, педагог, Народная артистка СССР.

Календарь

07.1994 2000 02.2007

Места съемки

Австралия [15] Новая Зеландия [158] Приморский край [764]

Семейный; Международное сотрудничество