Nicaragua: the Failure Of Dictatorship.. (1979)

Film-document №8273 2 parts, Duration: 0:18:46, Black-white to collection Price category A
  • Части
  • 1
  • 2

Part 1 digitized in HD 0:09:40

Availability of videosources

1, 2;

1 2

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Lavrova T.

Anouncers: Kolychev U.

Text writers: Nikanorov A.


A film about events in Nicaragua and the dictator Somoza.

Foreign policy

Temporary description

1 hour - Sandinista patrol checks the documents of passengers on a bus, a teenager. A. Samos accepts a gift. Residence of Samos. Managua: streets, building of the hotel, a quarter of the poor. Refugees on the street. Education National Guard soldiers. Commander Bravo. Forest Camp Sandinistas. The building of the National Palace. The operation of the blockade of the national palace. The Sandinistas shot. 2 hours - Bombing of the city. Fight for Managua. Samos with approximate out of hiding. The Sandinistas are rejoicing, firing into the air. Solidarity rally in Costa Rica.

Reel №1

In 1936, A. Somoza US-backed coup d'etat and seized power; Nicaragua established a brutal military and police dictatorship; the decisive force in the defeat of the dictatorial regime was Sandinista National Liberation Front, which arose in 1961 .; FSLN waged a long struggle against the Somoza regime,  domination of the American monopolies; 19 / VII 1979 under the blows of the Patriots collapsed Somoza dictatorship; dictator fled the country.

National Guard soldiers with machine guns patrol the Somoza on the road; searching, checking documents; looking boy; Patrol scours the rider; check passengers in the bus.

The State of Nicaragua on the map of Central America. A. Somoza is congratulated on his birthday; hands with Somoza had given him an envelope.

Time is closed gates of the palace Somoza guards at the gate.

National Guard detachment takes place in a bunker Somoza.

A sign on the fence possessions Somoza; possession of Somoza.

Managua, city street with traffic.

A sign on the fence of the United States Mission building.

A sign at the site controlled by US monopolies.

A sign in a foreign language, the hotel building.

Streets quarters of the poor; children of the poor; Women wash clothes; looking girl; passes refugee family; refugee camp; children in a refugee camp; refugees are carrying a tank of water.

Somoza in the unit; Somoza passes in the form of a paratrooper.

Education National Guard soldiers.

Soldiers Somoza next to the bodies of the dead or people; corpses.

Somoza in hospital room talking with the patient.

Children digging in the landfill.

Boy chews bread.

The Sandinistas receive weapons.

Photo: AS Sandino.

Photo: Sandino among the participants of his party.

Sandinista squad sneaks through the thickets; forest camp Sandinistas; Sandinistas and the Sandinista in the ranks; Sandinistas take out of the car captured weapons.

Newsreel 1978 .: one of the successful operations of the Sandinistas, blocked the National Palace; the building of the National Palace; Patriots in the palace; woman lowered on a rope - evacuated from the building of the palace; International Red Cross workers are carrying on a stretcher one of the Sandinista party transactions; Plane takes off with political prisoners; Plane takes off with the Sandinistas parties operations.

The general strike in Managua; strikers; Closing a Business; National Guard soldiers dispersed people, shoot the strikers.

Somoza sits in a helicopter (Somoza personally commanded the suppression of strikes); helicopter in the air; on the strikers, sending curses against Somoza.

Patriots go on the offensive, shooting; plane in the sky; Sandinistas pass in the truck; Sandinistas hugging on the street liberated the city to display its flag.

Pass the demonstrators in Latin America with the slogan "No intervention in Nicaragua!".

Participants of the demonstration in Venezuela are carrying banners with slogans denouncing Washington's attempts to isolate the National Liberation Front them.


A meeting of students and teachers in the University of Madrid in support of the liberation struggle of the people of Nicaragua; slogan in Spanish ("Long live the liberation struggle of the people of Nicaragua! "); a girl is; cheering and chanting rally participants.

Reel №2

The bombing of the city, explosions; National Guard soldiers spoke field telephone; from the standpoint of the National Guard shooting guns; shelling and bombing of the city; planes in the sky; pounding the streets; Street people are fleeing; city with flying aircraft; destroyed homes; family in the yard of a ruined house; bodies of dead family members on the floor of the house; crying women; residents are digging graves to bury the dead.

The National Palace; corpses tortured patriots; birds circling above the beach; girl with an amputated leg on the bed (frame from the last reporting US television journalist Hey BBC, Bill Stewart, who was killed somosovtsami).

Press conference about the murder of American journalist; eyewitnesses say murder caught on tape massacre against them, the murder of journalist USA; Guard soldiers held Somoza; the street leaves the tank; National Guard soldiers in vehicles.

The Sandinistas build barricades; Sandinistas at the barricade before the fight; watching the street; flying a helicopter.

Battle for the city of Managua; burning car on the street; run the soldiers of the National Guard; shooting guns; National Guard soldiers are hiding behind the machine; feet, trampling portrait Somoza; Somoza supporters to go out of the bunker.

The victorious Sandinistas shoot in the air; run jubilant Sandinistas; passes smiling girl-Sandinista; people welcomed the passing in the car Sandinistas; empty prison cells; Sandinistas at the entrance to a secret underground concentration camp; former prisoners out of the camp; photograph, the face of former prisoner underground concentration camps; passing car with people; former prisoner shows signs of torture on his face and back.

Two captured soldiers of the National Guard shot at the American journalist; Street hold captured soldiers somosovskoy Guard.

The rally of solidarity with the victory of the people of Nicaragua in Costa Rica; Participants of the rally chanting slogans; rally of solidarity with the people of Nicaragua in Spain; slogan in Spanish; speaker at the rally; people shouting slogans.

The Nicaraguan people with flags on the balcony of the building; jubilant people in the area; the dome of the building raise the flag of the Sandinistas; triumphal meeting of the new government; members of the Provisional Democratic Government of National Revival are among the jubilant people; victory celebration in Managua.

Фильм
Никарагуа:крах диктатуры.. (1979)

Кинодокумент №8273 2 части, Хронометраж: 0:18:46, Черно-белый в коллекцию Ценовая группа A
  • Части
  • 1
  • 2

Часть 1 оцифровано в HD 0:09:40

Наличие материалов


1, 2;

1 2

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Лаврова Т.

Операторы: операторы ЦСДФ

Дикторы: Колычев Ю.

Авторы текстов: Никаноров А.

Аннотация

Фильм о событиях в Никарагуа и диктаторе Самоса.

Внешняя политика

Временное описание

1 ч. - Сандинистский патруль проверяет документы у пассажиров автобуса, подростка. А. Самоса принимает подарок. Резиденция Самосы. Манагуа: улицы, здание гостиницы, квартал бедняков. Беженцы на улице. Обучение солдат Национальной гвардии. Командор Браво. Лесной лагерь сандинистов. Здание национального дворца. Операция по блокаде национального дворца. Сандинисты стреляют. 2 ч. - Бомбежка города. Бой за Манагуа. Самоса с приближенными выходит из укрытия. Сандинисты ликуют, стреляют в воздух. Митинг солидарности в Коста-Рике.

Часть (к/п) №1

В 1936 г. А. Сомоса при поддержке США совершил государственный переворот и захватил власть; в Никарагуа установилась жестокая военно-полицейская диктатура; решающей силой в разгроме диктаторского режима явился Сандинистский фронт национального освобождения, возникший в 1961 г.; СФНО вел длительную борьбу против режима Сомосы, господства американских монополий; 19/VII 1979 г. под ударами патриотов рухнула диктатура Сомосы; диктатор бежал из страны.

Солдаты Национальной гвардии Сомосы с автоматами патрулируют на дороге; обыскивают, проверяют документы; смотрит мальчик; патруль обыскивает мотоциклиста; проверка пассажиров в автобусе.

Государство Никарагуа на карте Центральной Америки.

А. Сомоса принимает поздравления по случаю дня рождения; руки Сомосы с подаренным ему конвертом.

Часовые закрывают ворота дворца Сомосы, часовые у ворот.

Отряд Национальных гвардейцев проходит в бункер Сомосы.

Вывеска на ограде владений Сомосы; владения Сомосы.

г. Манагуа, улица города с движением транспорта.

Вывеска на ограде представительства США, здание.

Вывеска на участке, контролируемом монополиями США. Вывеска на иностранном языке, здание гостиницы.

Улицы квартала бедняков; дети бедняков; женщина стирает белье; смотрит девочка; проходит семья беженцев; лагерь беженцев; дети в лагере беженцев; беженцы провозят бак с водой.

Сомоса в воинской части; проходит Сомоса в форме десантника.

Обучение солдат Национальной гвардии.

Солдаты Сомосы рядом с трупами убитых или людей; трупы убитых.

Сомоса в палате госпиталя разговаривает с больным.

Дети роются на свалке.

Мальчик жует хлеб.

Сандинисты получают оружие.

Фото: А.С. Сандино.

Фото: Сандино среди участников своего отряда.

Отряд сандинистов пробирается сквозь заросли; лесной лагерь сандинистов; сандинисты и сандинистки в строю; сандинисты достают из машины трофейное оружие.

Кинохроника 1978 г.: одна из успешных операций сандинистов, блокировавших Национальный дворец; здание Национального дворца; патриоты во дворце; женщину спускают на канате – эвакуируют из здания дворца; работники Международного Красного Креста проносят на носилках одного из сандинистов-участников операции; самолет с политзаключенными взлетает; взлетает самолет с сандинистами-участниками операции.

Всеобщая забастовка в Манагуа; бастующие; закрыты предприятия; солдаты Национальной гвардии разгоняют народ, стреляют в бастующих.

Сомоса садится в вертолет (Сомоса лично командует подавлением стачки); вертолет в воздухе; на участников забастовки, посылающих проклятия в адрес Сомосы.

Патриоты идут в наступление, стреляют; самолет в небе; сандинисты проезжают в грузовике; сандинисты обнимаются на улице освобожденного города, вывешивают свой флаг.

Проходят участники манифестации в Латинской Америке с лозунгом «Нет интервенции в Никарагуа!».

Участники манифестации в Венесуэле проносят транспаранты с лозунгами, осуждающими попытки Вашингтона изолировать Фронт Национального освобождения им.

Сандино.

Митинг студентов и преподавателей в Мадридском университете в поддержку освободительной борьбы народа Никарагуа; лозунг на испанском языке («Да здравствует освободительная борьба народа Никарагуа!»); выступает девушка; аплодирующие и скандирующие участники митинга.

Часть (к/п) №2

Бомбежка города, взрывы; солдат Национальной гвардии говорит по полевому телефону; с позиций Национальной гвардии стреляют орудия; обстрел и бомбежка города; самолеты в небе; обстрел улицы; по улице бегут люди; город с пролетающего самолета; разрушенные дома; семья во дворе разрушенного дома; трупы убитых членов семьи на полу в доме; плачут женщины; жители роют могилы, хоронят убитых.

Здание Национального дворца; трупы замученных патриотов; птицы кружатся над берегом; девочка с ампутированной ногой лежит на кровати (кадр из последнего репортажа журналиста американской телекомпании Эй-би-си Билла Стюарта, убитого сомосовцами).

Пресс-конференция по поводу убийства американского журналиста; говорят очевидцы убийства, зафиксировавшие на пленку расправу над ним, убийства журналиста США; проходит солдат гвардии Сомосы; на улицу выезжает танк; солдаты Национальной гвардии в автомашинах.

Сандинисты строят баррикады; сандинисты на баррикаде перед боем; наблюдают за улицей; пролетает вертолет.

Бой за г. Манагуа; горящая машина на улице; пробегают солдаты Национальной гвардии; стреляют орудия; солдаты Национальной гвардии прячутся за машиной; ноги, топчущие портрет Сомосы; Сомоса с приверженцами выходит из бункера.

Победившие сандинисты стреляют в воздух; пробегают ликующие сандинисты; проходит улыбающаяся девушка-сандинистка; народ приветствует проезжающих в машине сандинистов; пустые тюремные камеры; сандинисты у входа в тайный подземный концлагерь; бывшие узники выходят из концлагеря; фотокарточка, лицо бывшей узницы подземного концлагеря; проезжает машина с людьми; бывший узник показывает следы пыток на лице и спине.

Двое пленных солдат Национальной гвардии, стрелявших в американского журналиста; по улице проводят пленных солдат сомосовской гвардии.

Митинг солидарности с победившим народом Никарагуа в Коста-Рике; участники митинга скандируют лозунги; митинг солидарности с народом Никарагуа в Испании; лозунг на испанском языке; выступающий на митинге; народ скандирует лозунги.

Народ Никарагуа с флагами на балконе здания; ликующий народ на площади; над куполом здания поднимают флаг сандинистов; триумфальная встреча нового правительства; члены Временного демократического правительства Национального возрождения проходят среди ликующего народа; празднование победы в Манагуа.